Parish Staff and Lay Leaders

  • Pastoral Team

    Pastoral Team

    Pastor

    Father Boutros El Hachem
    315.732.6019

    Deacon

    Rev. Mr. Paul A. Salamy
    315.732.5241
    deaconpsalamy@gmail.com

    Deacon

    Rev. Mr. Peter M. Hobaica
    315.797.5464
    petermhobaica@gmail.com

  • Lay Leaders

    Council and Committee Members

    Nicholas Abounader
    Music

    315.335.2239
    abounader@me.com

    Julie Adamo
    Daughters of Mary
    315.404.1959

    Andrew Aery
    Building

    518.528.1162
    aaery@aerybuildingenvelope.com

    Lisa Barkett
    Maronite Youth Organization

    315.737.5162
    lsumma27@hotmail.com

    Rick Blank
    Holy Name Society

    315.525.3221
    talmadgeman2000@yahoo.com

    Roseanne Ciaccia
    Maronite Youth Organization
    315.404.6726
    rciaccia@mvcc.edu

    Byron Elias
    Building
    315.794.9423
    bwelias@yahoo.com

    Brigitte Garrison
    St. Mary's Guild
    315.796.0456
    bmg947@aol.comNathan Hanna
    Acolytes
    727.424.9271
    nhanna@tampabay.rr.com

    Rocco Hobaica
    Building
    315.738.0070

    Tom Ladd
    Building
    315.796.2279
    thomasjladdsr@roadrunner.com

    Anne Lewis
    Communications
    315.525.8227
    saintlouisbulletin@gmail.com

    Josh Lewis
    Maronite Young Adults
    315.941.2114
    lewisjosh591@gmail.com

    Lou Lewis
    Holy Name Society
    315.737.3950

    Luke Lewis
    Building
    315.794.4507
    luke@lewiscustomhomesinc.com

    Maryann Tannoury-Loy
    Kitchen & Hall
    317.790.3307
    malts48@yahoo.com

    Lois Mariano
    Lectors
    315.269.5179
    lam1727@mail.com

    Katelyn Miller
    Faith Formation
    315.796.1910
    katemillercny@gmail.com

    George Nehme
    Finance Council
    401.742.5841
    nehme.george79@gmail.com

    Joseph Obeid
    Music
    315.725.8499
    drhjobeid1@yahoo.com

    Glory Rasi
    Communications
    315.794.4242
    dtglory@mac.com

    Louis Raya
    Finance Council
    315.794.1418
    ljraya@verizon.net

    Joseph Saba
    Finance Council
    315.292.0308
    jsjr65esq@gmail.com

    James Salamy
    Liturgy
    315.723.3776
    salamy.james@gmail.com

    John Paul Salamy
    Maronite Young Adults
    315.723.9255
    jpsalamy@gmail.com

    Kamil Rahme
    St. Joseph's Society
    315.768.3837

    Bernadette Sunderlin
    Finance Council
    315.796.7598
    bsunderlin2812@gmail.com

    Elias Zeina
    Communications
    315.520.4153
    eliaszeina95@yahoo.com

    Mark Zeina
    Finance
    315.796.7686
    mark_zeina@yahoo.com

    Harrison Zogby
    Sacristan
    315.749.6399