Parish Staff and Lay Leaders

Pastoral Team

Pastor

Chorbishop John D. Faris
646.342.1775
faris.jd@gmail.com

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Fr. Aaron J. Sandbothe
315.790.0059
ajsandbothe@gmail.com

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Paul A. Salamy
315.732.5241
deaconpsalamy@gmail.com

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Peter M. Hobaica
315.797.5464
petermhobaica@gmail.com

Council and Committee Members

Nicholas Abounader
Music

315.335.2239
abounader@me.com

Julie Adamo
Daughters of Mary

Andrew Aery
Building

518.528.1162
aaery@aerybuildingenvelope.com

Lisa Barkett
Maronite Youth Organization

315.737.5162
lsumma27@hotmail.com

Rick Blank
Holy Name Society

315.525.3221
talmadgeman2000@yahoo.com

Roseanne Ciaccia
Maronite Youth Organization
315.404.6726
rciaccia@mvcc.edu

Byron Elias
Building
315.794.9423
bwelias@yahoo.com

Nathan Hanna
Acolytes
727.424.9271
nhanna@tampabay.rr.com

Maureen Ginsberg
Administrative Assistant
315.732.6019
maureeng.slg@gmail.com

Daniel Hebert
Finance Council
315.601.7165
danielh@mhlawllp.com

Judy Hobaica
Family Life
401.794.7941
jidithann@roadrunner.com

Rocco Hobaica
Building
315.738.0070

Cathy Karam
St. Mary's Guild
karamcathy@yahoo.com

Tom Ladd
Building
315.796.2279
thomasjladdsr@roadrunner.com

Anne Lewis
Communications
315.525.8227
saintlouisbulletin@gmail.com

Josh Lewis
Maronite Young Adults
315.941.2114
lewisjosh591@gmail.com

Lou Lewis
Holy Name Society
315.737.3950

Luke Lewis
Building
315.794.4507
luke@lewiscustomhomesinc.com

Maryann Tannoury-Loy
Building
317.790.3307
malts48@yahoo.com

Lois Mariano
Lectors
315.269.5179
lam1727@mail.com

Christine Massoud
At Large
315.939.4184
cmass62@gmail.com

Albert Mazloom
Finance Council
315.797.7534
asm@trentontech.com

Katelyn Miller
Faith Formation
315.796.1910
katemillercny@gmail.com

George Nehme
Finance Council
401.742.5841
nehme.george79@gmail.com

Joseph Obeid
Music
315.725.8499
drhjobeid1@yahoo.com

Andrew Rahme
Sacristan
315.264.8652
akrahme@hotmail.com

Glory Rasi
Communications
315.794.4242
dtglory@mac.com

Louis Raya
Finance Council
315.794.1418
ljraya@verizon.net

Joseph Saba
Finance Council
315.292.0308
jsjr65esq@gmail.com

David Sageer
Finance Council
315.794.2220
dsageer@roadrunner.com

James Salamy
Liturgy
315.723.3776
salamy.james@gmail.com

John Paul Salamy
Maronite Young Adults
315.723.9255
jpsalamy@gmail.com

George Sfeir
St. Joseph's Society
315.733.8357

Dick Stemmer
Family Life
315.797.5028

Selwa Stemmer
Family Life
315.797.5028

Bernadette Sunderlin
Finance Council
315.796.7598
bsunderlin2812@gmail.com

Elias Zeina
Communications
315.520.4153
eliaszeina95@yahoo.com

Mark Zeina
Finance
315.796.7686
mark_zeina@yahoo.com